Tomiko Fraser Hines

Be Inspired. Live Empowered.™

For bookings, please send an email to:
Bookings.Tomiko@sdmanagement.net

Tomiko Fraser Hines

Sign up for my Newsletter
to Receive my Latest Updates

* indicates required

Home

Don't Talk About the Baby
Join me on Tuesday, July 7th at 5p PST/8p EST for this Twitter Chat about infertility.
Follow @GoddessTomiko & @D_T_A_T_B to join in on the chat.

tomiko-update6-30-15
Tune in on Wednesday, July 1st at 12p PST/3p EST for my interview with SPIRITPRENEUR SCHOOL with @abiolatv.

“Spiritpreneur School is an empowerment podcast. A spiritpreneur is a conscious and soul-centered entrepreneur. Our guests range from CFOs to professional creatives. These women are brilliant thinkers who have overcome challenges to live out loud. If you want to know how to answer your calling and live on purpose, you are in the right place.”

http://tinyurl.com/SacredTomiko

In case you missed my interview with Abiola Abrams for “Spiritpreneur School” today, you can now listen to it via the following link:

My Interview Here.tomiko-fraser-hines-spiritpreneur-…

News

See Tomiko’s article on Benzinga as she speaks on Infertility.  


Presenting the LRC Healthy Hair Care Inter-Natural Global Campaign with Tomiko Fraser Hines birthing her alter ego, Satine*.
*Use the discount code, “Satine” at checkout to receive 25% off of your purchase.
www.lrchealthyhaircare.com

photo (6) photo (7)